LoveGreece

Your data

Delete your account & data

Last updated October 2, 2026

In the app or website

Without the app

Email hello@ilovegreece.dev from your account's email address with the subject "Delete my LoveGreece account". We complete requests within 30 days.

What gets deleted

Your account, profile, photos and videos, posts, comments, likes, meetups you host or joined, private messages, blocks and reports. Nothing is retained, except where the law requires us to keep records.